David Morales Lemon (Bad Yard Club Mix)
  • Label: House Legends
  • Year: 2000
  • Genre: Electronic
Track List
  1. Lemon (Bad Yard Club Mix)
  2. All Join Hands (Extended Mix)
  3. In De Ghetto (Piano Dub)
  4. Dreamlover (Def Club Mix)
  5. I'm The One You Need (Def Dub Version)
  6. I'll Be Your Friend (Original Def Mix)
  7. Space Cowboy (Classic Club Mix)